Eliminate hardcoded "xterm" in 'volumealsa' plugin, use standard terminal support...
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:33:24 +0000 (04:33 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:35:30 +0000 (04:35 +0300)
commit936b5d2f94ec0031715fc7775011864c342b9229
tree9db50c6dbb00976b57472566369d8673a4cb572c
parent59c0082efbcc3638be16231bf923f067b5721b8e
Eliminate hardcoded "xterm" in 'volumealsa' plugin, use standard terminal support from libfm.

Also added few FIXME into plugin - it requires a lot of improvements yet.
ChangeLog
plugins/volumealsa/volumealsa.c