Improve override on GtkBox bug in launchtaskbar - use PanelIconGrid update instead.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 15:32:59 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 16:18:55 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit91b220344a13acba0fdc3ab7bd3bb4100d44a908
tree84154e318a0431544d32a79704acc9309a658a8d
parent74c64ef8739fb33a2a5701c88547b79e5b4515b3
Improve override on GtkBox bug in launchtaskbar - use PanelIconGrid update instead.
plugins/launchtaskbar.c
src/icon-grid.c