Improve lxpanel_image_new_for_icon() API to follow panel icons size changes.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 12:48:41 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 12:57:03 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit8ec088434d3600bb88ca460b8a4e5e0dc6184f59
tree94435561ea3bef9701f82dc9d1f4daa7bc27d6e6
parentbf7645fc3641358b0f540b13dc4bff2f8e2df000
Improve lxpanel_image_new_for_icon() API to follow panel icons size changes.
ChangeLog
plugins/menu.c
src/configurator.c
src/misc.c
src/misc.h