New API panel_config_hotkey_button_new() to use as CONF_TYPE_EXTERNAL widget.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:43:36 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 23:03:47 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
commit8a4622e519a6f60673a82c26ae31168a70ba4882
treecf47c4a6fc2ba17e55be877cae517e0517a050e4
parent2965798229dec842110309e2e6ef7057c53fcd22
New API panel_config_hotkey_button_new() to use as CONF_TYPE_EXTERNAL widget.

This will allow configure global hotkeys for plugins functions.

Also new API panel_config_click_button_new() to configure mouse gestures.
ChangeLog
plugins/weather/weatherwidget.c
src/Makefile.am
src/gtk-compat.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/input-button.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugin.h