Migrate loadable plugin "cpu" to new modules API.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 22:36:37 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 22:41:08 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
commit89b621caf5c6c67937c7b84afcf775114d274af5
tree045b2b41d3b4b75cbca5686a015e94582b7f36d9
parent8dd4be9ec571cd69d83d6c5171033874ab339174
Migrate loadable plugin "cpu" to new modules API.
src/plugins/cpu/Makefile.am
src/plugins/cpu/cpu.c