Make 'volume' plugin a bit more configurable in panel config.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 22:31:40 +0000 (01:31 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 22:33:22 +0000 (01:33 +0300)
commit895885e38ec0aeb0007b78eab166d9a3830107c9
treec29a559ea726a1335515d4607061a8ef35718693
parentbc15c775f7efacb5cfc9ed6ea4881a2fcf6566de
Make 'volume' plugin a bit more configurable in panel config.

Added settings: MasterChannel, MuteButton, MixerButton, SliderButton
ChangeLog
plugins/volumealsa/volumealsa.c
src/input-button.c