Fix: do not show empty directories with libmenu-cache >= 1.0.0.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 19:11:07 +0000 (22:11 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 19:16:27 +0000 (22:16 +0300)
commit880d25d2ccf1b61682a38945b91cc159a58c1347
treecd161423d7637b9fadda81879761f10edc7fd146
parent1b275785cdec4124fa8ce5668cfc285b83cfb79c
Fix: do not show empty directories with libmenu-cache >= 1.0.0.
ChangeLog
plugins/launchtaskbar.c
plugins/menu.c
src/gtk-run.c