Include <gtk/gtkx.h> header where GtkSocket is handled if compiled for GTK3.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 21:31:46 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 21:38:11 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commit878cc1f8afdb4c457cea25f06d23419721dadb29
tree054784a6e5f8cbfa4b32c5e567e0b648d7ce8046
parentc7e3d1a5d23712143a56c772b1e28c030299fe3b
Include <gtk/gtkx.h> header where GtkSocket is handled if compiled for GTK3.
plugins/pager.c
plugins/tray.c
src/icon-grid-old.c
src/plugin.c