Replace old, unused commands
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 21:28:59 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:10:17 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commit846b229db8f652d9c0c1b76035a3c700b8f075bf
tree7976bd34b39ace6d0242cbb9b1b1a661203fc60a
parent7f7a69a9f1a74c7e7bf02854b986672a53650e81
Replace old, unused commands

- Use notify send instead of xmessage
- Use nm-connection-editor instead of network-admin
plugins/batt/batt.c
plugins/netstatus/netstatus.c