panel-pref: add option for log level
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:48:05 +0000 (02:48 +0200)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 11:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit82ca42af43b6db2768a6e9cbff753dce955bd88e
tree7d6d7cd393ca4198bb0f57a5a6dd5ff89745437a
parent1604938f04a99201f7f3c8dd3c9834e7299ed08d
panel-pref: add option for log level
data/ui/panel-pref.glade
src/configurator.c
src/dbg.c
src/dbg.h
src/panel.c