Fix memory leak on 'indicator' plugin destruction.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 21:14:17 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:10:09 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commit7f7a69a9f1a74c7e7bf02854b986672a53650e81
tree5bb6fdc904fcbdc22bfdd8c891d3edfaf5e1e910
parent88f00cdf7c1f8d904fda9d5d0d895f7b2e89e9fb
Fix memory leak on 'indicator' plugin destruction.
ChangeLog
TODO
plugins/indicator/indicator.c
plugins/volumealsa/volumealsa.c