Few GTK+3 bits into src/configurator.c and src/icon-grid.c.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 19:26:07 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 19:37:36 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commit7d196d0911e205524832daaf8ed7c5a2a13372ca
tree2bf7aa5379611620d8c6744a6d8d3ea3495c0d94
parent1fd5e8978a1d25951422a0c9ffb447268cf1de34
Few GTK+3 bits into src/configurator.c and src/icon-grid.c.

The src/bg.c is omitted from GTK+3 lxpanel.
src/bg.c
src/configurator.c
src/icon-grid.c