[SF#905] plugins/monitors: reset the color if empty
authorMamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:11:53 +0000 (00:11 +0900)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 14:06:56 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commit7aa84571eef5247c0335df57d6ac616cd03d46ee
treebfeff66211db19f1d4d1479f0db59e5e9cc2bb75
parent5efc0f05fc06cdb52c54338d0139d7316c3c1133
[SF#905] plugins/monitors: reset the color if empty

User may remove color value, or when doing copy/paste color value from somewhere,
it seems that color value can once disappear.
In such case, reset to the default to prevent segv
plugins/monitors/monitors.c