Rename lxpanel_button_set_icon2() into lxpanel_button_update_icon().
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 11:32:16 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 11:37:08 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit7969be34a0553d00d9c9bd115aa35a7ace0e4bc7
treeeb2ea3ee61763093f50fee93ab02168d013ae42e
parentcf30922882dff6f2d462b17258c71423dbc92843
Rename lxpanel_button_set_icon2() into lxpanel_button_update_icon().
src/misc.c
src/misc.h
src/plugins/launchbar.c