'weather' widget: use conditional compilation instead of conditional execution.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 22:26:46 +0000 (01:26 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:41:30 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit78f9037f81ebd4279255c12ac320af9aab65a464
tree6ca1c09886c3ad556ffacdb07e46badaef8f5705
parentcbe98ddfb00d478ec26d589fbaa286054c5fadf2
'weather' widget: use conditional compilation instead of conditional execution.
plugins/weather/weather.c
plugins/weather/weatherwidget.c
plugins/weather/weatherwidget.h