Update debian directory with current Debian one, without the patches which should...
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 18:22:23 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 18:24:23 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit7349314a7158c18d6678601789b66479ab800479
tree4d69de29180bd578ea0610dd1cf54f866073e395
parentf7039b48423d8d9cce6ca343576886ed5bdfd272
Update debian directory with current Debian one, without the patches which should be discussed
28 files changed:
debian/NEWS [deleted file]
debian/README.Debian [deleted file]
debian/README.source [deleted file]
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/desktop/lxde-x-terminal-emulator.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/desktop/lxde-x-www-browser.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/dirs [deleted file]
debian/docs [deleted file]
debian/lxde-x-terminal-emulator.desktop [deleted file]
debian/lxde-x-www-browser.desktop [deleted file]
debian/lxpanel-dev.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxpanel.NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxpanel.README.Debian [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxpanel.docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxpanel.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxpanel.lintian-overrides
debian/lxpanel.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/manpages/lxpanel.hints.5 [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/01-default-config.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/01_default-config.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/series
debian/rules
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/source/options [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch