Bump version number to 0.5.5.
authorHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 01:01:43 +0000 (09:01 +0800)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 01:02:09 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
commit71d8b51b12284c4936b2f35bb9c35b329fcf3ea8
tree6d5d89aa3aed9fc14bb381759def0e2ef922cfbe
parent6ab0e0b8952991fb74a9d7954afdd50171cc190e
Bump version number to 0.5.5.
configure.ac