Correct background for 'indicator' plugin - it should use panel settings.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 15:39:04 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 15:43:35 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit714670bfd910ec16ce07ec2448d808120adac72f
treee7977d7948a9987fc1765cfbfaef32769b9eb4ad
parent26ddbcdf358f9d72d6e87c3272c80e99a893cf06
Correct background for 'indicator' plugin - it should use panel settings.

The using default style is not correct, panel will handle it itself.
ChangeLog
plugins/indicator/indicator.c