[SF#753] Fix incorrect panel geometry initialization.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:27:10 +0000 (18:27 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:34:51 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
commit7129a2f9be9cfd97476bc6d06969183e4d7ed6a4
treec90eadb17046209ca5b2b72ba3672386cdcea1fe
parent4d922895addf81586308bffaea9ff7e0106eba48
[SF#753] Fix incorrect panel geometry initialization.

The [panel].inialized is used to follow GUI initialization, it cannot be used
to check if configure was called first time, panel reconfigure just have to
skip resetting the value if orientation wasn't changed - that can be applied
for both cases where it changed:
- the panel is new one with vertical orientation;
- the panel orientation was changed in the configuration dialog;
and in all cases where it doesn't:
- the panel is new one with horisontal orientation (use default values);
- the panel orientation was not changed;
- the panel geometry was initialized from config.
ChangeLog
src/panel.c