Correctly disconnect handlers taskbar_button_{enter,leave} when destroying Task.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 21:33:15 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 21:58:03 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit70127bfd7bba378754c2bbd4864b438c32301e51
tree156f89f39c09ca6bce84117b189d9d60c2281380
parent17d2271993f163ad3cbf927c24cae881287a0c36
Correctly disconnect handlers taskbar_button_{enter,leave} when destroying Task.

That might be a source of crash problem reported in SF bug #718.
plugins/launchtaskbar.c