Replace all other lxpanel_image_* calls with new ones to make code simpler.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:08:59 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit6febec6db79932d60b67769cd7cbfc9f0d980721
tree91e73a18b5416a9fac7897649993e04febcff66f
parent5272f2d4b357f8ed58351d81920bc3ff73eb0aa9
Replace all other lxpanel_image_* calls with new ones to make code simpler.
ChangeLog
plugins/Makefile.am
plugins/dclock.c
plugins/kbled/kbled.c
plugins/volumealsa/volumealsa.c
src/panel.h.in
src/private.h