Add GTK+3 support code into paint_root_pixmap(), never tested.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:49:10 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:10:35 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
commit6fbf56dc516ce9f5cd465514d20e78293f364801
tree8eafd562253bf40e8baa69c754e7802f878ba466
parent2366c1573a4805fec982ac5eadf5e49b109ae476
Add GTK+3 support code into paint_root_pixmap(), never tested.
TODO
src/panel.c