debian: sync with debian packaging.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 00:53:12 +0000 (03:53 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 00:57:43 +0000 (03:57 +0300)
commit6fa0bac6eceb9dd8ea4a2a5b72edd90781d1edb4
treef1b381a3b781f1086b59174209f4fb4ccb9c8dba
parent8ea02629177e6eef77dd598efdb84f5cf9f8e7ac
debian: sync with debian packaging.
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/lxpanel-data.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxpanel.install
debian/manpages/lxpanel.hints.5
debian/rules
debian/watch