Mostly workarounded MWM issue with panel resizing.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 23:57:39 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:04:09 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
commit6d996a4ee999c067aeb483a6cb88a6ca650d45eb
tree61465936ffbc718bd5b3fb997aeeac4fb585a624
parent4bb1ee0702259a8ace981b9cf16855c536f950f9
Mostly workarounded MWM issue with panel resizing.

Only issue still is when panel edge changes top/bottom->left or left/right->top.
WMW continues to allocate size more than requested.
src/panel.c