improve dragging of task button in launchtaskbar
authorRaimar Bühmann <raimar@buehmann.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:02:59 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:47:59 +0000 (22:47 +0300)
commit6bdc11da7971f1507fe4b7eb3c06e411010f0726
treef2d61b751d3ec1d95a05a80695e68266046eec54
parent210afceaf5cd2736ba580c9a020773f71e49b7c7
improve dragging of task button in launchtaskbar

* dragging of task button in launchtaskbar do not switch task between
  iconified and restored anymore
plugins/launchtaskbar.c