Remove hack into children of PanelIconGrid and optimize it a bit.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:42:43 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:51:07 +0000 (02:51 +0200)
commit6bc64ba11c251174708239545020264311188fa0
tree28fdf1f28e598cf3e4826a109f5e74f07dd56342
parent7281b10bf631d17426b1de577bc24f17ec29ed76
Remove hack into children of PanelIconGrid and optimize it a bit.

Setting sizes in hack of child is not correct way, we can recalculate child sizes
when required without that intervention.
Eliminating this also optimizes it a bit because we don't have to do the size
recalculation again, GTK will size-request container before size-allocate.
src/icon-grid.c