Fix compilation if libmenu-cache is not available.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:16:30 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:20:10 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
commit688d30f0930875caf8739dcb3f682bde0c1ad38b
tree4b88bce681a0dd22c754fcc98dd90e1dd7496185
parent8d5685f69b0267893c21477dd8838d221f93c118
Fix compilation if libmenu-cache is not available.

It was available once, then again it was broken. The commit fixes this.

It does not make much sense though because menu plugin and "Run" function will be
not built, and also libfm depends on libmenu-cache so it will be around anyway.
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am