lxpanel 0.6.0 0.6.0
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 17:41:18 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 17:42:33 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
commit6745ef17549c6d062ed9052067f6fced3f6dc714
tree565ffeadb3fb91be6ef35ae20441f93f8be34604
parentfc26a89ee1cf60a3c6f1ff1388bdb1026ada45b7
lxpanel 0.6.0
configure.ac