linking with new glib - ID: 3528633
authorSven Jonsson <styrsven@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 21 May 2012 18:25:23 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:50:47 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
commit63cdb785356a6b638a8232bbd32ab2e86160d273
tree92318632de07db0eb7b0689097b64f7fc52b998b
parent4544db5bee40e2ee5c360a5add92552b96b71183
linking with new glib - ID: 3528633

Since 2.31(?) gmodule-2.0 must be requested explicitly.
configure.ac