Fix icon grid compilation with GTK+ < 2.20.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 21:22:07 +0000 (00:22 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 21:24:17 +0000 (00:24 +0300)
commit60531c62e0d738a92ccb2b9bce0741c814fe0c22
tree3cd2f49f9a4dd24c6ab744e10587c4d783c8e2a3
parent06aa91dd4ed12b53c05c2d80336489920e006aea
Fix icon grid compilation with GTK+ < 2.20.
ChangeLog
src/icon-grid.c