Release 0.8.1. 0.8.1
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 6 May 2015 19:42:35 +0000 (22:42 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 6 May 2015 20:03:37 +0000 (23:03 +0300)
commit5f289453bfff775d16ee479240f70871793bd915
tree6a32e2c22c3074e962498ac422913741f97f9afc
parent86274e586143b0f9064a5e5d20f679ea6fc7bdbe
Release 0.8.1.
ChangeLog
configure.ac