[SF#900] taskbutton: detach menu from widget before widget is destroyed
authorMamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 14:15:51 +0000 (23:15 +0900)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 14:06:10 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commit5efc0f05fc06cdb52c54338d0139d7316c3c1133
treecfb82d591b23d5cd59b341866b9ce0b695851f9f
parent2ddf8dfc23391d73aec876531abd82c338e1f0e1
[SF#900] taskbutton: detach menu from widget before widget is destroyed

Although GTK+ 2 version doxygen lacks such information,
https://developer.gnome.org/gtk3/stable/GtkMenu.html#gtk-menu-attach-to-widget
says that the attached menu is to be destroyed when the widget is destroyed.

So to "reuse" created menu, menu must be detached before the widget is to
be destroyed,
plugins/task-button.c