batt: make showing extended information configurable
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 03:19:19 +0000 (23:19 -0400)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 03:32:50 +0000 (23:32 -0400)
commit5c0c599db00e7de29e5857c69a96804cb1a72ffa
tree99e3b3c71dac33446288cdc8c8b66c4464a45552
parent9c9d3a00747580ada27d3958a4852c32dd3b92b1
batt: make showing extended information configurable
src/plugins/batt/batt.c