Add support for 'PCM' and 'Headphone' channels for OSS mixer.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:02:56 +0000 (23:02 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:44:06 +0000 (23:44 +0300)
commit589cd33a6fb34ddf2addbde01c0726367e10b9f5
tree7ab184f10d49dfe3a444b0a114d85221aeff6c59
parent895885e38ec0aeb0007b78eab166d9a3830107c9
Add support for 'PCM' and 'Headphone' channels for OSS mixer.
ChangeLog
plugins/volumealsa/volumealsa.c