Replace few gtk_image_new* with lxpanel_image_* APIs to follow theme and icons size.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 14:33:07 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 14:44:33 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit579e2bf211c2037b1f8966a4ba615aff407ad322
tree1e052398713b3a69df59fb4402d7b02df99e4b4b
parent6febec6db79932d60b67769cd7cbfc9f0d980721
Replace few gtk_image_new* with lxpanel_image_* APIs to follow theme and icons size.
plugins/Makefile.am
plugins/cpufreq/cpufreq.c
plugins/kbled/kbled.c
plugins/netstat/netstat.c
plugins/netstat/netstat.h
plugins/netstat/nsconfig.h
plugins/netstat/statusicon.c
plugins/netstat/statusicon.h