Move plugins across panel by means of middle button drag and drop.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 18:28:11 +0000 (21:28 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 18:44:28 +0000 (21:44 +0300)
commit5782c9b513c83a5589cb958d04bb89c90f208f62
tree2e95d3bb4af5effc24665ef2692dce4d89c95aad
parent4f059fb3f69cde110b677bbdd7493c61833a8245
Move plugins across panel by means of middle button drag and drop.

Middle-click it then drag, and plugin will follow the mouse until
middle button is released.

Some plugins required corrections on button press behavior, such as
release-triggering or explicit test for button == 1.
15 files changed:
ChangeLog
TODO
plugins/batt/batt.c
plugins/cpu/cpu.c
plugins/dclock.c
plugins/dirmenu.c
plugins/monitors/monitors.c
plugins/netstatus/netstatus.c
plugins/wincmd.c
plugins/xkb/xkb-plugin.c
src/Makefile.am
src/panel-plugin-move.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/panel.c
src/private.h
src/space.c