Ensure panel background update after some plugin was resized.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:03:44 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
commit509288685afc8609ea2aa3e86511e360259244ab
tree3884d6c3ef0aa9e18f9156bcd0e2207f0117d8ff
parentf90deeeeb524d3c69a891f688a7fbc65fbf97846
Ensure panel background update after some plugin was resized.

It involves keeping previous allocation on each panel plugin and checking it
on each size-allocate but that's a price.
ChangeLog
src/configurator.c
src/panel.c
src/plugin.c
src/private.h