Add another item to .gitignore
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:14:10 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 22:45:49 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
commit48e68983dace421c8039eba902c5332678406084
treec3787836ff4abebd535e8405396a045eb9173615
parentd6dd79f3e0e35805083172a503f92043833f0e9f
Add another item to .gitignore
.gitignore