Allow -Wl,-z,defs to work - create a liblxpanel.so.0.0.0
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:21:16 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:31:40 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commit46c7d22753a1ff05cffd7446b784291afea52474
tree28e4a75ae1d8efedeae1bbcb6154e2f175b7d419
parent78f9037f81ebd4279255c12ac320af9aab65a464
Allow -Wl,-z,defs to work - create a liblxpanel.so.0.0.0
17 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
debian/lxpanel-dev.install
debian/lxpanel.install
debian/rules
lxpanel.pc.in
plugins/Makefile.am
plugins/launchtaskbar.c
po/POTFILES.in
src/Makefile.am
src/configurator.c
src/ev.c
src/ev.h
src/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/panel.c
src/plugin.c
src/private.h