launchbar: in config dialog doble click on lists clicks on remove/add
authorGiuseppe Penone <giuspen@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 15:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:10:21 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commit444c15a509a2aed70e6bdb3ca2e9683fe838c2f9
treee91f0b64fb24e7dfe416060b0b9f7060ec76cdee
parentc6f77dac8679de0dd44cdcf5a359a47692ac6265
launchbar: in config dialog doble click on lists clicks on remove/add
src/plugins/launchbar.c