Fix task button not hidden when it should with "Show windows from all desktops" unset.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 22:24:48 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 22:26:07 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commit443efa7142b66720dc96406fce00e1a0c1a80615
treedddf9b72ef0ea9976fb878419f3506d92adfab9d
parentb780053a1667615ebbecda046ac71576b6645404
Fix task button not hidden when it should with "Show windows from all desktops" unset.

That leaves button in undefined state and would lead to crash when clicked on it.
TODO
plugins/launchtaskbar.c
plugins/task-button.c