plugins: assign PluginClass in a C99 compatible fashion
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 04:54:38 +0000 (23:54 -0500)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 18:53:28 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
commit3c3e9c9e0ae7c637f88cdf3ebad0e465f4b36ecd
treed7cca354f6a4f3bd8614587aadb38ba586c21872
parent2c408585d50d8533cc2a103a1c326e37187aa946
plugins: assign PluginClass in a C99 compatible fashion

That is, without using the GNUism that allows a colon between structure
member name and value, but rather in the standard C99 style.
28 files changed:
include/lxpanel/plugin.h
src/plugin.h
src/plugins/batt/batt.c
src/plugins/cpu/cpu.c
src/plugins/cpufreq/cpufreq.c
src/plugins/dclock.c
src/plugins/deskno/deskno.c
src/plugins/dirmenu.c
src/plugins/image.c
src/plugins/indicator/indicator.c
src/plugins/kbled/kbled.c
src/plugins/launchbar.c
src/plugins/menu.c
src/plugins/monitors/monitors.c
src/plugins/netstat/netstat.c
src/plugins/netstatus/netstatus.c
src/plugins/pager.c
src/plugins/separator.c
src/plugins/space.c
src/plugins/taskbar.c
src/plugins/test.c
src/plugins/thermal/thermal.c
src/plugins/tray.c
src/plugins/volume/volume.c
src/plugins/volumealsa/volumealsa.c
src/plugins/wincmd.c
src/plugins/wnckpager/wnckpager.c
src/plugins/xkb/xkb-plugin.c