Few corrections for configuration dialog in weather widget. wp-up
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 17:14:57 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 17:48:36 +0000 (20:48 +0300)
commit3aa69019028e90d92d2e66eef395231b9de0abb1
tree59709a0671a419607bc835b123f06ccdf68f58de
parentf8b8ba9c46febfb1143cc7e5f93153f218d737ff
Few corrections for configuration dialog in weather widget.
src/plugins/weather/weather.c
src/plugins/weather/weatherwidget.c
src/plugins/weather/weatherwidget.h