Do restart of process more correct way - using execve() after correct finalizing.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 22:55:09 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 22:57:25 +0000 (01:57 +0300)
commit36f544e2cdbe771ad82a80c59eb501409ec004ba
tree34e46cc95fa1830ed0fba48d3c8acad836628537
parentd6ca4fc506b41c4b0f36388b8844e2f2da97cabc
Do restart of process more correct way - using execve() after correct finalizing.
src/panel.c