Improve mode combobox layout a bit in launchtaskbar config dialog.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 01:15:23 +0000 (03:15 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 01:29:42 +0000 (03:29 +0200)
commit32cc7a4713b536b44b3247b5486418e1c128037b
treebed77c4a9cb988722cfe1fef785131feaf03cce0
parente73b702601c658e39a6d50962a8e9ddd788ebbac
Improve mode combobox layout a bit in launchtaskbar config dialog.
data/ui/launchtaskbar.glade
src/plugins/launchtaskbar.c