Few little corrections in panel configuration dialog.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:55:14 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 16:02:46 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
commit31c68aaea90160baaf1e8ed7b52d4dc67c454bf8
treedf3d75b3c32de453f6a04a3beb606fcf71befc6e
parentd609cab0188f68f9414352b6573f766f48afeeb9
Few little corrections in panel configuration dialog.

1) button to configure plugin in plugin list changed from 'Edit' to 'Preferences'.
2) removed verbosity changer since it does change almost nothing and is subject
 for confusion rather for helping user.
3) a bit corrected layout of elements in the first tab due to incorrect EXPAND flags.
data/ui/panel-pref.glade