Don't change XDG_MENU_PREFIX, just prefix menu cache, the same as libfm does.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:46:11 +0000 (22:46 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 20:17:11 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
commit2dd26a83051298611207d749f225e0e9b46c7854
treefcc4bcaecc350f383b2ed667c1b2ecbc25b02f9c
parent6bdc11da7971f1507fe4b7eb3c06e411010f0726
Don't change XDG_MENU_PREFIX, just prefix menu cache, the same as libfm does.
AUTHORS
debian/copyright
src/menu-policy.c