Fix usage of constrain-width attribute of PanelIconGrid in size_allocate method.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:00:22 +0000 (22:00 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:25:17 +0000 (22:25 +0300)
commit2d13c917559ba66b74bd197ba27290a7a4964667
tree286cdaf68466476c623d76c7a57d77f7fe38b074
parent4f585ecd242f392aef3dabfb62e6aa2dff439be7
Fix usage of constrain-width attribute of PanelIconGrid in size_allocate method.
src/icon-grid.c