Add lxpanel_image_new_for_icon() to replace _gtk_image_new_from_file_scaled()
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:14:58 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:23:39 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit2965798229dec842110309e2e6ef7057c53fcd22
tree8e24b41de129a767c8c76e86637f77504b6a25cb
parent12ddb4f8185feb9f08ce58111de232eb710d4627
Add lxpanel_image_new_for_icon() to replace _gtk_image_new_from_file_scaled()

The _gtk_image_new_from_file_scaled() has unused parameters and is deprecated.

Also seal back win_grp inside of panel.c.
plugins/menu.c
src/Makefile.am
src/main.c
src/misc.c
src/misc.h
src/panel.c
src/plugin.c
src/plugin.h
src/private.h