[SF#672]Fix UPDATE_GLOBAL_COLOR macro - it used invalid integer type instead of string.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:44:58 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:47:08 +0000 (19:47 +0300)
commit27d1361cc56c8138ce886554a5f90abbb5b04908
tree57367fc41521c650742cee2a81a3777629aae167
parent7231222756b9d12cffe513f034023ebe9b520002
[SF#672]Fix UPDATE_GLOBAL_COLOR macro - it used invalid integer type instead of string.

Therefore it was saved as 0 which could not be parsed and therefore ignored.
ChangeLog
src/configurator.c